Oswald chatbot (4.0.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Request Path
zh: 请求路径
