OTP Auth (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: About
ko: 소개
