OTP Field (One-Time-Password Field) (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼
