OTP Field (One-Time-Password Field) (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
