OTP Field (One-Time-Password Field) (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: Mobile number
zh: 手机号码
