Email Verification / SMS Verification / OTP Verification (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.
