Ouibounce Exit-Intent Modal (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: About
ko: 소개
