Ouibounce Exit Modal (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字
