Outdated content (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
