Outlayer (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐
