Outlook Calendar Events (8.x-4.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
