Overview Builder (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역
