Owl Carousel (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: error
zh: 错误

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
