Owl Carousel (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
