Owl Carousel 2 (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
