OwlCarousel2 (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Show navigation
zh: 显示导航

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目

en: swing
zh: 摆动

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
