OwnTracks (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이

en: Master
ko: 마스터
