Packages (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터
