Packagist (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
