Page Access (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.
