Page Layouts (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: About
ko: 소개

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: layouts
ko: 레이아웃들
