Page Manager (8.x-1.0-alpha24) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Add page
zh: 添加页面

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Add new page
zh: 添加新页面

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Delete page
zh: 删除页面

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: Context type
zh: 上下文类型

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block区块权重

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 状态码

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文分配

en: Display variant
zh: 显示变体
