Page Manager (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Add new page
zh: 新增頁面

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 狀態碼

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Display variant
zh: 顯示的變項
