Page Manager (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: Weight for @block block
ko: @block 블록 순서

en: HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 상태 코드

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당

en: Display variant
ko: 화면표시 변형
