Page manager search (2.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: View
ko: 화면

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과
