Page manager search (2.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: View
zh: 查看

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: You must include at least one keyword to match in the content, and punctuation is ignored. | You must include at least one keyword to match in the content. Keywords must be at least @count characters, and punctuation is ignored.
zh[0]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词,标点符号将被忽略。
zh[1]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词。关键词至少@count字符，标点符号将被忽略。

en: Which languages should be indexed?
zh: 应该索引何种语言？

en: Only those selected
zh: 只有选中的
