Page Notifications (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤
