Page Notifications (3.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Tabs
ko: 탭
