Page Popup (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Choose layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Popup Settings
zh: 弹出设置

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件
