Page Popup (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Delays
ko: 지연

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건
