Page Popup (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件
