Page watcher (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 确认退订

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: The display name of the user account.
zh: 用户账号的显示名
