Page watcher (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: The display name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 표시 이름입니다.
