PageCSS (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: actions
ko: 액션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Print
ko: 인쇄
