Pagedesigner Block Adaptable (2.2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Bundle filter
zh: 包过滤器
