Pagedesigner Block Adaptable (2.5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊
