Pagedesigner Block Adaptable (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Bundle filter
ko: 번들 필터
