Pagedesigner Suite (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
