Pagedesigner Suite (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
