Pagedesigner Suite (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者
