Pager Serializer (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
