Pager Serializer (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
