Pager Serializer (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
