Pagerer (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default:
zh: 默认:

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Text strings
zh: 文本字符

en: Main options
zh: 主要选项

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
