Page tree (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Add @bundle
zh: 添加 @bundle
