Paid Ads (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Boolean value
zh: 布林值
