Pair Store (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Key
ko: 키
