Panache (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
