Panache (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
