Panelizer (8.x-5.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值
